School Calendar

Summer Session: Monday, June 1, 2017 thru Monday, August 7, 2017

New School Year Session: Thursday, August 10, 2017 thru Friday, May 25, 2018

CDC Closings

  • Tuesday, August 8, 2017 — Staff Planning Day
  • Monday, September 4, 2017 — Labor Day
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 — Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 24, 2017 — Thanksgiving Holiday
  • Monday, December 25, 2017 — Christmas Holiday
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017 — Christmas Holiday
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 — Christmas Holiday
  • Monday, January 1, 2018 — New Year’s Holiday
  • Tuesday, January 2, 2018 — New Year’s Holiday
  • Friday, March 30, 2018 — Good Friday
  • Monday, May 28, 2018 — Memorial Day
  • Wednesday, July 4, 2018 — Independence Day Holiday

Special Events

  • New Children Visit School: Wednesday, 8/9/2017, 9am-11am
  • Parent Orientation Night: Monday, 8/28/2017, 7pm
  • Parent Appreciation Breakfast: Friday, 10/6/2017, 7-8:30am
  • School Pictures: Thursday-Friday, 10/19-20/2017
  • Christmas Program: Tuesday, 12/12/2017, 2’s & 3’s @ 8:45am, VPKers @ 7pm
  • School Family Picnic: Friday, 3/9/2018, 12:00 noon
  • Spring Program: Tuesday, 5/1/2018, 8:45am & 7pm

VPK Not In Session/Childcare Available for VPK Children Upon Request

  • Friday, November 10, 2017
  • Monday-Wednesday, November 20-22, 2017
  • Thursday-Friday, December 21-22, 2017
  • Thursday-Friday, December 28-29, 2017
  • Wednesday-Friday, January 3-5, 2018
  • Monday, January 15, 2018
  • Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Friday, March 23, 2018
  • Monday-Thursday, March 26-29, 2018
Skip to toolbar