School Calendar

Summer Session: Tuesday, May 29, 2018 thru Friday, August 10, 2018

New School Year Session: Monday, August 13, 2018 thru Friday, May 24, 2019

CDC Closings

  • Friday, August 3, 2018 — Staff Planning Day
  • Monday, September 3, 2018 — Labor Day
  • Thursday, November 22, 2018 — Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 23, 2018 — Thanksgiving Holiday
  • Monday, December 24, 2018 — Christmas Holiday
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018 — Christmas Holiday
  • Wednesday, December 26, 2018 — Christmas Holiday
  • Monday, December 31, 2018 — New Year’s Holiday
  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019 — New Year’s Holiday
  • Friday, April 19, 2019 — Good Friday
  • Monday, May 27, 2019 — Memorial Day
  • Thursday, July 4, 2019 — Independence Day Holiday

Special Events

  • New Children Visit School: Wednesday, 8/8/2018, 9am-11am
  • Parent Orientation Night: Tuesday, 9/4/2018, 7pm
  • Parent Appreciation Breakfast: Friday, 10/5/2018, 7-8:30am
  • School Pictures: TBA
  • Christmas Programs: Tuesday, 12/11/2018, 2’s & 3’s @ 8:45am, VPKers @ 7pm
  • School Family Picnic: Friday, 3/8/2019, 12:00 noon
  • Spring Programs: Tuesday, 5/7/2019, 2’s & 3’s @ 8:45am, VPKers @ 7pm

VPK Not In Session/Childcare Available for VPK Children Upon Request

  • Monday, November 12, 2018
  • Monday-Wednesday, November 19-21, 2018
  • Thursday-Friday, December 27-28, 2018
  • Wednesday-Friday, January 2-4, 2019
  • Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Monday-Friday, March 25-29, 2019
Skip to toolbar