School Calendar

New School Year Session: Monday, August 10, 2022 through Friday May 26, 2023

Summer Session: Monday June 5, 2023

CDC Closings

  • Friday, August 5, 2022 — Staff Planning Day
  • Monday, September 5, 2022 — Labor Day
  • Friday, November 11, 2022 — Veteran’s Day
  • Thursday, November 24, 2022 — Thanksgiving Holiday
  • Friday, November 25, 2022 — Thanksgiving Holiday
  • Thursday, December 22, 2022 — Christmas Holiday
  • Friday, December 23, 2022 — Christmas Holiday
  • Monday, December 26, 2022 — Christmas Holiday
  • Friday, December 30, 2022 – New Year Holiday
  • Monday, January 2, 2023 — New Year Holiday
  • Friday, April 7, 2023 — Good Friday
  • Monday, May 29, 2023— Memorial Day

Special Events

  • New Children Visit School: Wednesday, 8/08/2022
  • Parent Orientation Night: Thursday, 8/23/2022, 6:30-8:00 pm
  • Donuts with Dad: Friday 9/30/2022, During drop off
  • Parent Appreciation Breakfast: Friday, 10/14/2022, During drop off
  • Fall Festival: TBA
  • School Pictures: Monday/Tuesday 10/24-10/25
  • Christmas Programs: 2s and 3s – Thursday. 12/15/2022, 8:45 am; VPK – Friday, 12/16/2022, 7:00 pm
  • School Family Picnic: Friday, 3/10/2023, 12:00(noon)
  • Muffins With Mom: 5/12/2023, During drop off
  • Spring Programs: 2s and 3s – Thursday, 5/04/2023, 8:45 am; VPK – 5/05/2023, 7:00 pm

VPK Not In Session/Childcare Available for VPK Children Upon Request

  • Monday, November 21, 2022 – Wednesday, November 23, 2022
  • Monday, December 19, 2021 – Wednesday, December 21, 2022
  • Tuesday, December 27, 2022 – Thursday, December 29, 2022
  • Monday, January 16, 2023
  • Monday, February 20, 2023
  • Monday, March 13, 2023 -Friday, March 17, 2023