School Calendar

New School Year Session: Monday, August 12, 2024 through Friday, May 23, 2025

Summer Session: Tuesday, May 27th, 2025

CDC Closings

  • Friday, August 9. 2024 — Staff Planning Day
  • Monday, September 2, 2024 — Labor Day
  • Thursday, November 28, 2024 — Thanksgiving Holiday
  • Friday, November 29, 2024 — Thanksgiving Holiday
  • Monday, December 23, 2024 — Christmas Holiday
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2024 — Christmas Holiday
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2024 — Christmas Holiday
  • Thursday, December 26, 2024 – Christmas Holiday
  • Friday, December 27, 2024 — Christmas Holiday
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2025 — New Year’s Day
  • Friday, April 18, 2025 — Good Friday
  • Monday, May 26, 2025 — Memorial Day

Special Events

  • New Children Visit School: Tuesday, 8/06 /2024
  • Parent Orientation Night: Thursday, 8/29/2024, 6:30-8:00 pm
  • Donuts with Dad: Friday 9/27/2024, During drop off
  • Parent Appreciation Breakfast: Friday, 10/25/2024, During drop off
  • Fall Festival: TBA
  • School Pictures: Wednesday/Thursday, 11/13/2024 and 11/14/2024
  • Christmas Programs: 2s and 3s – Friday, 12/13/2024, 8:45 am; VPK – Friday, 12/13/2024, 7:00 pm
  • School Family Picnic: Friday, 4/04/2025, 12:00 pm
  • Muffins With Mom: Friday, 5/09/2025, During drop off
  • Spring Programs: 2s and 3s – Friday, 5/02/2024, 8:45 am; VPK – Friday, 5/02/2024, 7:00 pm

VPK Not In Session/Childcare Available for VPK Children Upon Request

  • Monday, November 25, 2024 – Wednesday, November 27, 2024
  • Monday, December 30, 2024 – Tuesday, December 31, 2024; Thursday, January 2, 2025-Friday, January 3, 2025
  • Monday, January 20, 2025
  • Monday, February 17, 2025
  • Monday, March 17, 2025 -Friday, March 21, 2025