School Calendar

New School Year Session: Monday, August 16, 2021 through Friday, May 27, 2022

Summer Session: Tuesday, May 31, 2022

CDC Closings

  • Friday, August 13, 2021 — Staff Planning Day
  • Monday, September 6, 2021 — Labor Day
  • Thursday, November 11, 2021 — Veteran’s Day
  • Thursday, November 25, 2021 — Thanksgiving Holiday
  • Friday, November 26, 2021 — Thanksgiving Holiday
  • Wednesday, December 22, 2021 — Christmas Holiday
  • Thursday, December 23, 2021 — Christmas Holiday
  • Friday, December 24, 2021 — Christmas Holiday
  • Thursday, December 30, 2021 – New Year Holiday
  • Friday, December 31, 2021 — New Year Holiday
  • Friday, April 15, 2022 — Good Friday
  • Monday, May 30, 2022— Memorial Day

Special Events

  • New Children Visit School: Wednesday, 8/11/2021
  • Parent Orientation Night: Thursday, 9/9/2021, times TBA
  • Parent Appreciation Breakfast: Friday, 10/15/2021, 7:00 am – 8:30 am
  • School Pictures: TBD
  • Christmas Programs: 2s and 3s – Thursday. 12/9/2021, 8:45 am; VPK – Friday, 12/10/2021, 7:00 pm
  • School Family Picnic: Friday, 3/11/2022, 12:00 pm
  • Spring Programs: 2s and 3s – Thursday, 4/21/2022, 8:45 am; VPK – 4/22/2022, 7:00 pm

VPK Not In Session/Childcare Available for VPK Children Upon Request

  • Monday, November 22, 2021 – Wednesday, November 24, 2021
  • Monday, December 20, 2021 – Tuesday, December 21, 2021
  • Monday, December 27, 2021 – Wednesday, December 29, 2021
  • Monday, January 17, 2022
  • Monday, February 21, 2022
  • Monday, March 21, 2022 -Friday, March 25, 2022